logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Green/Gold  6:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Niles North  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Hersey  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Carmel  Carmel High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Buffalo Grove  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Crystal Lake Central  Crystal Lake Central High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus(Washington)
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School
 
     
 
Matches played at GBN and NT.
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood