logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
Start of Season  TBD           
 
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center
 
     
 
4 mats
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Grant Community  Grant High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center
 
     
 
2 Mats
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sandburg  Sandburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. Hinsdale Central  Hinsdale Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Hinsdale Central  Hinsdale Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School (Brookside)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Leyden  Leyden High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 4
 
     
 
3 mats
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Quad  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center
 
     
 
4 Mats
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Lake County Invite  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Lake County Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School