logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Wrestling: JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 4
 
     
 
4 mats
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School (Brookside)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 4
 
     
 
4 mats
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 5
 
     
 
2 Mats
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 4
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Quad  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 4
 
     
 
4 mats
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 5
 
     
 
2 Mats
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School