Adlai E. Stevenson
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Green/Gold  9:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Wrestling Room
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Quad  5:00PM  Deerfield,
Prospect,
Jacobs 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center
 
       
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School  7:15AM       
Frosh/JV Invite
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  6:45AM       
Field House Antioch, Barrington, Conant, Niles N., Prospect, Rolling Meadows and Round Lake
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Carmel,
North Chicago,
Palatine,
Riverside (R.-Brookfield),
Stagg,
York 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Elk Grove  Elk Grove High School  6:30AM       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Conant,
Neuqua Valley,
Stagg 
Conant High School  7:00AM       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Deerfield,
Niles North,
Niles Notre Dame,
North Chicago,
Oak Park- River Forest 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Deerfield,
Huntley,
Yorkville 
         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Glenbrook South,
Grant,
Highland Park,
Lakes Community,
McHenry,
North Chicago,
York 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  6:15AM