Adlai E. Stevenson
Water Polo Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Green/Gold  5:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Quad  8:00AM  Lincoln-Way East,
Lyons Township,
Palatine 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Loyola Academy  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Oak Park- River Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Fenwick  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Evanston  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Classic  12:00PM  Evanston,
Fenwick,
Hudsonville,
Naperville Central,
Okemos,
Rockford 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Rockford  Rockford High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Zeeland West  Zeeland High School         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Naperville North  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Classic  8:00AM  Naperville Central,
Neuqua Valley,
Waubonsie Valley 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Sectionals  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
State  6:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, May 17, 2019
State  TBD  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, May 18, 2019
State  TBD  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center