logo Rapid City Stevens Rapid City Stevens

Band Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Band 5:00PM    O'Harra Stadium       
 
Senior Night and Homecoming
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Band 8:00AM           
 
Marching Band Trip
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Band 8:00AM           
 
Marching Band Trip
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Band 6:00PM    Stevens High School       
 
Indoor Band Concert
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Band 7:30PM    Stevens High School Theatre       
 
Winter Band Concert
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
  Band     Rapid City Civic Center       
 
Region 8 Solo & Ensemble Contest
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
  Band     Stevens High School Theatre       
 
Festival of Bands
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
  Band 7:30PM    Central High School       
 
9th Grade Honor Band Concert
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
  Band 7:30PM    Stevens High School Theatre       
 
Band Concert
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Band     Mitchell       
 
All State Band
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
  Band     Mitchell       
 
All State Band
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
  Band     Mitchell       
 
All State Band
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Band            
 
Large Group Contest
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Band     Aberdeen       
 
All State Jazz Band
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Band     Aberdeen       
 
All State Jazz Band
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Band     Aberdeen       
 
All State Jazz Band
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Band 7:30PM    Stevens High School Theatre       
 
Spring Band Concert