Rapid City Stevens
Choir Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-25-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
  Choir 7:30PM    Stevens High School         
Fall Concert
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
  Choir     Rapid City Civic Center         
All-State Chorus and Orchestra
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
  Choir     Rapid City Civic Center         
All-State Chorus and Orchestra
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Choir     Stevens High School         
Winter Extravaganza
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Choir 7:30PM    Stevens High School         
Holiday Showcase
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Choir     Rapid City Civic Center         
Region 8b Music Solo/Ensemble
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Choir     Rapid City Civic Center         
United in Song
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
  Choir 7:30PM    Stevens High School         
Winter Concert
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
  Choir 3:30PM    Stevens High School         
Blue/Silver Recital
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Choir     Central High School         
Region 8 Large Group Contest
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Choir 7:30PM    Stevens High School         
Pops Concert