Libertyville
Golf Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Loyola,
Vernon Hills,
Warren Township 
Willow Glen Golf Course
Willow Glen Golf Course
 
       
  Golf: Boys JV Quad 1:00PM  Deerfield,
Lake Zurich,
Vernon Hills 
Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. Carmel,
Vernon Hills 
Pine Meadow Golf Course         
  Golf: Boys JV Triangular 4:00PM  Carmel,
Vernon Hills 
Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bittersweet Golf Club         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Lake County Championship 1:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepherd's Crook Golf Course         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Arboretum Golf Course         
  Golf: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Arboretum Golf Course         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Tournament 10:30AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Warren Township  Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
  Golf: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Warren Township  Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bonnie Brook Golf Course         
  Golf: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bonnie Brook Golf Course         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Golf: Boys JV Quad 9:00AM  Mundelein,
Vernon Hills,
Warren Township 
Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 2:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Ivanhoe Golf Club         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich,
Lake Forest 
Hawthorne Woods Golf Course         
  Golf: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Countryside Golf Club         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Mundelein  Pine Meadow Golf Course
Pine Meadow Golf Course
 
       
  Golf: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Mundelein  Pine Meadow Golf Course
Pine Meadow Golf Course
 
       
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Golf: Boys JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Bluff Golf Club         
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Antioch  Spring Valley Country Club         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Golf: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Bluff Golf Club         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Zion-Benton  Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
  Golf: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Zion-Benton  Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Wheeling  Chevy Chase Country Club         
  Golf: Boys JV Quad 9:00AM  Buffalo Grove,
Crystal Lake South,
Grayslake North 
Village Green Golf Course
Village Green Golf Course
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Merit Country Club         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Golf: Boys JV Tournament 11:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bittersweet Golf Club         
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Bluff Golf Club         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity NSC Championship TBD  Away vs. Warren Township  Willow Glen Golf Course         
  Golf: Boys JV JV Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Waukegan  Bonnie Brook Golf Course         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Tournament 11:00AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  White Deer Run Golf Club         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
IHSA Sectionals held on October 12, 14, or 15.
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA State TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA State TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA